ThatGirl911's Comments

.
 
    • GazelQb (Aces full) wrote Saturday, March 1 at 3:53 pm:
      (-̮̮̃-̃)۶ POP Reps Tour
      /█"
      .Π. Need your big rep & come post on my page!
      0 0
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • playful1 (Quad aces) wrote Tuesday, January 14 at 8:33 pm:
      HAPPY NEW YEAR SALLY
      0 0
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • GazelQb (Aces full) wrote Friday, January 3 at 4:05 pm:
      Happy New year! Great flops!
      0 0
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • Breezy (Ace high flush) wrote Friday, December 13 at 7:59 am:
      They playing that $1000 on both ACR and Blackchip. fyi. ;)
      0 0
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • playful1 (Quad aces) wrote Wednesday, December 11 at 5:59 pm:
      STOP ON BI SALLY
      0 7
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • stingeretta (Ace high flush) wrote Sunday, November 10 at 9:51 am:
      "Life, like poker has an element of risk. It shouldn't be avoided. It should be faced."
      Edward Norton
      0 0
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • playful1 (Quad aces) wrote Thursday, November 7 at 2:01 pm:
      wb sally
      0 0
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • braids420 (Queen high) wrote Sunday, November 3 at 1:53 am:
      ;D
      0 6
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • stingeretta (Ace high flush) wrote Tuesday, October 29 at 9:38 am:
      Wowsa, havent seen you around for a long time. How is it going.
      0 6
      Useful
      Cool
       
       
       
     
    • playful1 (Quad aces) wrote Sunday, October 27 at 11:09 pm:
      HI AND GL SALLY
      0 6
      Useful
      Cool